Marriages By

That Girl

(702) 201-6268






Serving the Greater Las Vegas Area and Beyond!

Testimonials

May 27, 2019 -  Love, love, love! We loved Glenda as our officiant!  Not only was her voice so calm and elegant, she was able to customize our ceremony the exact way we envisioned.  She was able to add humor and love seamlessly! Highly recommend her! 



May 23, 2019 - Great Experience.  She was absolutely fabulous- She met with us on fairly short notice ans our original officiant had a conflict, and she was both extremely professional and personable.  Everyone at the wedding loved her, and the service was perfect.  Funny, heartfelt and genuine.  We would high recommend her services. 
       Michelle


May 16, 2019 - Simply Amazing.  Glenda gave us the ceremony of dreams.  She was phenomenal. Interested in what we had to say, the vows we wanted, and the reading that we chose.  She made a stressful time very relaxed and very enjoyable with humor and caring.  If I could give her more than 5 stars, Glenda would get all the stars.  Definitely want her to do your ceremony! Thanks so much Glenda! David and I will always remember what you gave us!
       Laura


May 15, 2019 - Great elopement style ceremony at at dry lake bed! My husband and I were married by Glenda on March 31st, 2019.  We had an elopement style 20 minute ceremony out at the Eldorado Dry Lake Bed.  Leading up to the day, Glenda and I communicated often via email. Any questions I had were always answered efficiently.  


The ceremony went as smooth as it could with my 2 toddlers. Even when my kids were not cooperating, Glenda tried to help diffuse the situation.  


She was very helpful, understanding, reliable and a delight to have officiate our wedding.  
       Gabrielle


May 15, 2019 - She was very nice and took the time to get to know us.  And took the time to go over our vows and gave us a lot of suggestions. 
        Donna 


May 13, 2019 - Glenda is absolutely the best! Glenda took the time to meet with us well before the meeting, gave us a variety of options for how our ceremony went and many different vows to choose from.  With a minor glitch in the microphone, she never missed a beat and made the ceremony smooth, intimate and memorable.  We really enjoyed working with her and definitely recommend her!!!
      Cody


May 13, 2019 - Glenda was so professional, communicative and a pleasure to work with.  Se really wants to get to know the couple, in order to provide a personalized ceremony.  Glenda also provided great vow examples to use.  I would highly recommend Glenda without hesitation.
      Lo


May 13, 2019 - Very Fun and Accommodating.  She did a great job and has many different options to allow you to customize your experience for your ceremony.  great with responses and amazing with the time frame for paperwork.  It was a pleasure working with her.  
        Eric


May 10, 2019 - I would recommend her! Glenda was amazing!  Very professional and sincere.  We wanted our wedding to be held on the backyard.  Nice and quiet with only closest family members and friends.  Going thru the process she was very helpful and had great suggestions that help make our decisions easier.  On our wedding day she arrived early just to make sure everything goes as planned and went over everything with my fiance on how the ceremony was going to go. 
         Mila


She commanded the event with a sweet, gracious, and caring demeanor.  It went beautifully.  Glenda made our day so special and we are so happy to have found her.  
Liudmila


May 8, 2019 - Glenda was Amazing! She was so kind! Glenda and I spoke days prior to the wedding as I was coming in from out of town and she made me at ease about everything and even took the time to answer other questions I had about getting married in Las Vegas!  Glenda made sure to add the perfect amount of humor to our wedding like we had asked.  Thank you Glenda!
        Amanda


May 7, 2019 - Glenda made our wedding absolutely perfect!  My Husband and I are from Scotland and decided that we wanted to get married in Las Vegas but not in a typical wedding chapel.  We like the idea of getting married outside at sunset and the ceremony being very personal and intimate.  We searched for online of Wedding Officiant and came across Glenda's profile.  She had so many good reviews that we just knew she was the one for us.  From our first email right through to the ceremony, Glenda was kind, attentive and went above and beyond expectations.  She was on hand to help us with anything we needed at all and even helped brainstorm wedding venues.  When we got married, it honestly felt like we knew her.  We honestly couldn't recommend Glenda enough and we know he will make your day as special as she did for us.  
         Rosalynn


March 20, 2019 - Glenda was absolutely amazing.  Very personal and warmth ceremony,  also funny and simple just like we asked for.  We loved the space she gave us when we said our personal vows to each other.  We did the ceremony at the Ghost town outside of Las Vegas and Glenda was very flexible and helped us to make it all work very smooth and easy and even set us up with her daughter as our photographer, who took absolutely stunning pictures to capture our great moment.  Through our frequent emails we felt like we knew Glenda already when we met for the ceremony.  We can recommend Glenda to any couple who is looking for a lovely, caring and easy going officiant.  Thanks again, Glenda.
        Juliane


February 25, 2019 - Amazing, easy and professional.  Glenda truly is amazing in the sense that she makes the happiest day of your life also the simplest day of your life.  She is amazing at tailoring your ceremony to your wishes and makes it all a simple easy process.  I'm very glad that we chose her to marry us. She is very professional and goes the extra mile to get to know her clients and keep in touch.  If I could do it again I would still choose her to marry us.  Thank you Glenda for everything, I'm so glad we got the chance to meet  you and thank you for marrying me to my best friend. 
         Annalise


February 25, 2019 - Highly Recommended! Do not have enough wonderful things to say about Glenda.  We planned an intimate ceremony just the two of us, a year in advance with Glenda.  She followed up with us throughout the year, provided suggestions without being pushy and established a comfortable connection (she didn't feel like a stranger when we finally met in person).  She was professional and went out of her way to ensure our day went as planned. We highly recommend!
        Candace


February 11, 2019 - Wonderful experience, we couldn't have asked for more.  My wife and I spent a couple weeks looking for an officiant.  We stumbled upon Glenda and she was the perfect fit!  We couldn't be happier with he job she did.  Would highly recommend.
       Jeremy


February 11, 2019 - My Angle helper - She guided us through what was the most important day of our life and we will remember her in our hearts for the rest of our lives.  She is our Angel helper we thank you very very much.
        The Webbs


February 11, 2019 - Awesome. Everything we needed - Prompt, professional, personable an excellent experience throughout the ceremony.
         Justin  


February 11, 2018 - Glenda was the perfect officiant for our December wedding.  She met with the two of us a few weeks before our wedding day and spoke about what we envisioned for our ceremony. She shared many different versions of wedding vows with us and encouraged us to look through them and make them our own.  The day of our wedding, Glenda met us early at our venue and came prepared with our vows all typed up for us.  She event took the time to braid our two favorite colors together to decorate the side of our keepsake vows.  Glenda introduced us to the rope ceremony and asked if we'd like to have that as apart of our ceremony.  We did and it made the ceremony a little more special.  We appreciated Glenda's professionalism and we would highly recommend her to any one looking for a unique and special wedding ceremony. 
       Wendy


February 11, 2019 - She is perfect.  She will do what you want. 
       Abegail


February 10, 2019 - Wonderful! Glenda was an amazing officiant!  She went above and beyond and we couldn't have been any happier with our choice. 
       Angelica


February 10, 2019 - Custom wedding planned to the detail by Glenda and the bride and groom.  I got to pick everything and take out parts I didn't want! She was kind and compassionate.  As well as funny and professional!  I got everything I wanted.
         Brandy  


December 23, 2018 - She was great.  I loved how she gave a lot of thought of how I can have my deceased father in my ceremony.  During consultation she took consideation of my 7 year grandchild and tried making it quick but asking everything she needed to.  I'm very happy that I picket her to do my wedding.  
          Lahela


December 2, 2018 - Glenda did and awesome job at our wedding. She did more than we expected.  Definitely recommend. A++++
          Krista


November 30, 2018 - Glenda is AMAZING! I had the pleasure of having Glenda marry my husband and I on Nov 15 2018.  She was absolutely a pleasure to work with.  Glenda is very methodical and kind.  She has a beautiful spirit and it shows during the ceremony. Glenda is extremely organized and thoughtful when it comes to your needs regarding the ceremony. We had the option of choosing the type of script we wanted for our vows or we could customize it as well to our liking.   I have to say Glenda is extremely witty as well.  She had our guest laughing and crying at the same time.  After the ceremony my guest were raving about Glenda and her sense of humor but she was serious when needed and made sure our ceremony was spiritual as we requested as well.


Glenda was an absolute joy. Too bad you can only get married once other wise I would here her again lol :)
        Danielle


November 19, 2018 - Absolutely Fantastic!!! Glenda was so professional, incredibly sweet and completely memorable as our officiant!  I truly couldn't imagine the ceremony being performed any other way.  Our guest's loved her as well!!  She guided me through choosing vows, how to personalize, and asked me what was most important to myself and my husband, and she followed through on everything. 
           Leslie 


November 18, 2018 - Awesome officiant.  Glenda was a great officiant.  She was timely, caring and kind.  She took the time to meet with me and my husband separately before the wedding to ensure instructions were synced.  I would highly recommend her.  Her demeanor is fantastic.
         Jeannie  


November 17, 2018 - Glenda was extremely helpful from the moment we made contact all the way to following up after our big day to makes sure we were happy with everything!  She was very calm in dealing with our crazy families and helped with everything, we had no idea what we were doing...  I love and will always cherish the special vow books she made as gifts, and if you are looking for an affordable, easy going photographer ask about her daughter April.   ;)


Thank you so much Glenda for helping to make our day so special.
        Christina and John
   


November 11, 2018- Glenda was the best! Glenda was a dream! Our day was very last minute and put together quickly and she made it seamless and was a great resource as we navigated "what do we do now?" questions.  Glenda listened to us wen we had suggestions and concerns and delivered a service that was perfect for what we needed.  We loved our night and ith everything to with her hard at work.
        Katelyn


October 11, 2018 - We want to say THANK YOU for a lovely ceremony!
         Sherrida


September 9, 2018 - Thank you Glenda for making our wedding day so special.  From the first time we  met Glenda she answered all our questions and made us feel super comfortable.  She always responded to my emails in a timely manner and was more than willing to customize our ceremony to what we wanted.   From the wedding rehearsal to the day of our wedding she was so helpful. Very happy with her services.  And affordable! She performed our wedding on Friday, 8/10/18 and by Monday she had already submitted our wedding paperwork.  
        Leslie


September 7, 2018 - She was professional, friendly and performed a beautiful service.  She was prepared and kept us prepared.  She met with us ahead of time to discuss our wishes for the ceremony, gently reminded us to get our vows to her, and then had them in a little notebook for us at the service.  The night before the wedding she attended the rehearsal to get us all prepared for the actual ceremony.  She arrived early to the ceremony and stayed for pictures and dinner. My family and friends all commented on what a nice woman she is and how lovely the ceremony was.  I never had to worry about a thing with her.  We still keep in touch and I feel like we've gained a new friend.  
        Lisa


August 29, 2018 - Glenda was professional.  When I told her I wanted to go on a hike for my ceremony she was very accommodating and looked at trails for me!  When that wasn't possible she was flexible with the changes.  Came to the hotel room on time for our ceremony and worked with the strange circumstances.  Everybody said they loved her words during the ceremony. She also has a beautiful voice, which is a plus!
         Savannah


August 29, 2018 - She was phenomenal!  We were not the only people to think so either.  She took our theme and brought it to another level.  She got to know us and made the whole experience just incredible.  She made our day the best day!
         Tamara


August 28, 2018 - We are so pleased and happy with how everything went
         John M. 


August 26, 2018 - I found Glenda online and couldn't have been happier with her services.  We wanted to get married on the balcony of our hotel room.  She came by the day before to go over details and meet us in person.  She was prompt and on time and offered her help in getting my dress fashioned in the back!  If you would like a one one one and person of integrity and helpfulness Glenda is your girl! Her daughter took photos for us during and after the ceremony. Taking us around Vegas to various venues!  The price was right and I felt Lucky to find her for our special day!


We were married on the 4th of July! So, she was willing to give up the majority of her holiday to be with us.


I highly recommend Glenda!!
         Jennifer


April 10, 2019 - I really enjoyed Glenda!!!!  She was the perfect fit for our ceremony and she was so amazing!!!!
         Rebekah


March 30, 2018 - Very kind, enthusiastic and professional wedding officiant Glenda helped me with administrative paperwork which was quite difficult for me because I am living in France.
    Catherine T.


March 30, 2018 - After that girl... I told my wife I wish we had more daughter's to be married that was a breeze with her.
        Matthew C.


March 25, 2018 - Glenda is a wonderful and caring person. As a faithful Christian woman, she knows how to incorporate a spiritual quality to any ceremony while also keeping that special day magical.
          Terese G.


March 2, 2018 - I have known Glenda for many years and have worked with her on a personal level many times. She is reliable and a good worker. What makes her special is her positive attitude towards any project she works on.
          Jeanne I.


February 27, 2018 - This is a character review of Ms. Glenda Suiter of Married by That Girl. I have known Ms. Suiter for a very long time. She is very professional and personable. You will be able to count on her to be punctual and responsive. She is a warm and caring individual. I know that she will be willing to listen and try to accommodate any requests you may have in order to make your special day memorable. I would definitely consider her for officiating my wedding when it happens.
          Sarah I.


February 24, 2018 - Glenda is a true professional and I couldn’t think of a better person to work with when you’re planning an event so important such as this. With her long-standing work experience in all facets of client service, problem solving and event planning, Glenda is sure to deliver the experience you and your significant other dream of...Dean Collins, Banking Professional
          Dean C  


February 23, 2018 - Honest and Professional, with a great voice.
           Dan J. 


February 23, 2018 - A total professional. Glenda did a fantastic job. She's personable, funny and just an extraordinarily great person. Thank you so very much. Highly recommended.
           Mike M.


February 23, 2018 - Glenda is the best. She met all my expectations and created the personal touch that made it special.
          Mandy C.


February 23, 2018 - I have known this lovely lady for a number of years. She is very real, honest, compassionate, well organized and caring. If she says she’s going to do something for you, it will be done and done perfect.
           Bill S.


February 23, 2018 - Glenda is amazing! She is professional, thoughtful and really listens to the needs of her clients. It is always a true pleasure to work with her.

               June M.

October 29, 2019 Need an amazing offiant? Look no farther! Glenda was was absolutely amazing! I had booked another offiant about 5-6 months before my wedding (My husband and I are Pagan so we had booked a Priestess to marry us) and after booking her she stopped responding to me after 6 emails sent! I was looking for a offiant a month before my wedding and I was so frustrated and frazzled looking around and to our luck! We found Glenda, she did an amazing job, very correspondent, very professional, and just overall all a great person. She was also very quick on her toes when Our Best Man forgot the rings for the Ring vows and she didn’t freak out which made me not freak about it and proceeded with the ceremony haha as I had mentioned my husband and I are pagan we had a handfasting ceremony and Glenda wasn’t familiar with the drinking of the Chalice but she told me right off the bat that she would learn to do it for us with no extra charge! If someone is reading this review then book Glenda “That Girl” for your wedding! She’s a gem. 
     Amanda


October 29, 2019 Very Impressed. My husband and I live in Massachusetts and we decided to get married in Vegas. I contacted many justice of the peace’s but I was not impressed with any of them. I messaged Glinda and she got right back to me. She is very impressing she is well organized and professional she put my mind at ease about everything that was going to happen. A few days before she even went to the place where we had the service to check that everything would be perfect. We would recommend her services to any and all people that are looking for an officiant she will make your special day as perfect as she did ours. Thank you Glenda!!
     Tammy


October 29, 2019 Glenda is pleasant, professional and knowledgable. Glenda was so great to work with. She provided script examples for the ceremony, which were really helpful, and was knowledgeable about the handfasting ceremony we wanted. She was very responsive with communication and made us feel like a priority. She's a lovely person and we'd absolutely recommend her.
     Hannah


October 28, 2018 Personable and Professional. Glenda was wonderful to work with. She walked us through everything we would need to provide her with in our first meeting and followed up regularly just to say hi and check in on us. After meeting just twice before our wedding, Glenda put together a touching, personalized ceremony that flowed beautifully. We had numerous guests ask if we knew Glenda personally thanks to the ceremony being so wonderful. Look no further for a professional, sweet officiant!
     Mara


October 21, 2019 Simply perfect. Glenda was pleasant and easy to work with. She walked us through each step to prepare for the wedding and made the ceremony simple, fun and comfortable. Thank you Glenda!


October 20, 2019 Absolutely amazing. She was fantastic and was everything and more than I ever wanted
     Kristina


October 13, 2019 Amazing Officiant! My husband and I had Glenda as our officiant back in May. She was absolutely amazing. She made our country ceremony really interesting and fit us perfectly! Before the wedding she wanted to meet up with us to get to know us more and see how we wanted the ceremony. She made it perfectly serious with our sense of humor mixed in with it. She is great at what she does and I highly recommend her!
     Dakota


September 28, 2019 Amazing lady!! What a special lady Glenda is and what a wonderful service she provides, I cannot recommend her highly enough! Attentive, thoughtful and so informative throughout the process Glenda just KNEW what needed to be said on our special day and we are so pleased she was part of it. Not only this but Glenda helped with the venue and photographer and just made the whole process stress free in planning a wedding from the UK...not to mention spending time with our young daughter during the day who just adored her!! Thank you so much for making our day so memorable.
     Donna


August 6, 2019 She was everything we wanted. Glenda was simply amazing! Our ceremony was heartfelt but there was also a little humor in it as well. It was exactly what we were looking for. She was really enjoy to work with from the initial phone to the day of. I would highly recommend her to anyone getting married.
     Chelsey


August 6, 2019 “That Girl“ helped make our Wedding Day! Glenda was nothing short of spectacular! Very sweet, personable, professional, and available especially when we needed her most. Everything we wanted and requested Glenda delivered! My wife and I had an instant connection with Glenda as the only the thing she is better at than being a Marriage Officiant, is a compassionate human being & mother. We even hired Glenda’s daughter as our photographer and she did took some fantastic photos as well...
     Ryan


August 6, 2019 Amazing results ! The Bride & Groom are huge fans of scary movies. So when they announced they wanted to have the wedding and reception at Tom Devlin's Monster Museum in Boulder City Nevada, we knew we were in for a challenge to find an officiant to work with us on this particular theme.
     Ramona